Group members

If you have a DTU profile and are a VIP or PhD student you can apply for guest membership to Disease Intelligence and Molecular Evolution by contacting one of the group leaders.

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Anders Ulrik Eliasen Anders Ulrik EliasenPhD studentDTU Bioinformaticsandeli@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Sara Garcia Sara GarciaPhD studentDTU Bioinformaticssarga@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Ramneek Gupta Ramneek GuptaAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+4545 25 24 22rg@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Rikke Linnemann Nielsen Rikke Linnemann NielsenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+4545 25 24 26rlni@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Henrik Nielsen Henrik NielsenAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+4545 25 61 08hnielsen@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Ambra Pastori Ambra PastoriPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+4550 30 02 80ambrap@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Anders Gorm Pedersen Anders Gorm PedersenProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+4545 25 61 08gorm@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Eirini Petsalaki Eirini PetsalakiResearch AssistantDTU Bioinformaticseripet@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Konstantinos Tsirigos Konstantinos TsirigosDatabasemanagerDTU Bioinformaticskots@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Jose Juan Almagro Armenteros Jose Juan Almagro ArmenterosPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+4545 25 26 03jjaa@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
https://www.bioinformatics.dtu.dk/research2018/research-groups/disease-intelligence-and-molecular-evolution1/gruppens-medlemmer
20 SEPTEMBER 2019