Staff

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Signe Tang Karlsen Industrial PhDDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77sitaka@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Emma Christine Jappe Industrial PhDDTU Bioinformaticsemja@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Sannie Holmquist ChristensenAdministrative Team LeaderDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 91sahc@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Christel WagnerAdministrative coordinatorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77cwag@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Paolo MarcatiliAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77pamar@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Ramneek GuptaAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 22rg@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Lars Rønn OlsenAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 25lro@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Bent PetersenAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 27bent@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Simon RasmussenAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 27simon@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Jose Maria Gonzalez-IzarzugazaAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 72txema@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Francesca BertoliniAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 52 76 61 54franb@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Henrik NielsenAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 08hnielsen@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Konstantinos TsirigosDatabasemanagerDTU Bioinformaticskots@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Birgitte NilssonDatabasemanagerDTU Bioinformaticsbirni@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Rasmus WernerssonExternal associate professorDTU Bioinformaticsraz@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Neslihan BicenLaboratory technicianDTU Bioinformaticsnesli@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Victoria Kjær TermøhlenOffice aidDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 49victe@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Stephanie RedmondPADTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 61sred@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Birkir ReynissonPhD studentDTU Bioinformaticsbirey@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Anna Maria Malberg TetzschnerPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 19ammte@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Marie GrosjeanPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 03grosjean@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Ulrik Plesner JacobsenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 24ulaek@cbs.dtu.dk
Jose Juan Almagro ArmenterosPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 03jjaa@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Martin Closter JespersenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77martincj@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Franziska KlinckePhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 03klincke@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Rikke Linnemann NielsenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 26rlni@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Katrine Højholt IversenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 63katrine.hojholt@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Jakob Nybo NissenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 03jakni@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Ambra PastoriPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 50 30 02 80ambrap@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Anders Ulrik EliasenPhD studentDTU Bioinformaticsandeli@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Anders Østergaard PetersenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 27andpet@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Jose Luis Bellod CisnerosPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 19cisneros@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Miklos DiossyPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 44mikdio@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Sara GarciaPhD studentDTU Bioinformaticssarga@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Kamilla Kjærgaard JensenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77kamjen@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Caroline Anna BrorssonPostdocDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 70caroline@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Leon Eyrich JessenPostdocDTU Bioinformaticsjessen@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Gianluca MazzoniPostdocDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 63gianmaz@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Valborg GudmundsdottirPostdocDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 70valborg@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Morten NielsenProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 25mniel@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Ole LundProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 25lund@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Anders Gorm PedersenProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 08gorm@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Thomas Sicheritz-PonténProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 22Thomas.Sicheritz-Ponten@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Søren BrunakProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 40brunak@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Nila Farhat Kabir NooriProject CoordinatorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 70nfkn@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Inger Vibeke Dorph HansenProject CoordinatorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 04dorph@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Jeanineke Merete Dahl KristensenProject CoordinatorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 35jmdk@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Jakob Berg JespersenResearch AssistantDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77berg@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Tobias Hegelund OlsenResearch AssistantDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77tobhe@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Kamille Elvstrøm KrauseResearch AssistantDTU Bioinformaticskelkra@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Ali SyedSenior Platform Manager at ComputeromeDTU Bioinformatics+45 60 90 46 46alisyed@dtu.dk
Jon IsonSenior ResearcherDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77jison@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Marlene Danner DalgaardSenior ResearcherDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 45mardal@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Federico De MasiSenior ResearcherDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77fdemasi@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Margarita PertsevaStudent workerDTU Bioinformaticsrita.pertseva74@gmail.com
Eirini PetsalakiStudent workerDTU Bioinformaticseripet@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Karl Damgaard AsmussenStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 26 79 49 63karl.d.asmussen@gmail.com
Aimilia SchinaStudent workerDTU Bioinformaticsaimsc@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Derya AytanStudent workerDTU Bioinformaticsdaytan@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Camilla Koldbæk LemvighStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77lemvigh@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Emma Lindemann JensenStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 49emmal@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Rosa Lundbye AllesøeStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77rosa@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Antonia Celinah Majlund BjørstorpStudy administratorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 80acmb@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Peter Wad SackettSystems managerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 27pws@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
http://www.bioinformatics.dtu.dk/staff?descending=False&fr=1&mr=100&orgid=36&qt=DtuPersonQuery&sorton=titleEn&types=employee,guest
23 SEPTEMBER 2018