Medarbejdere

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Johanne AhrenfeldtPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 19johah@cbs.dtu.dk
Kosai Ali Ahmed Al-NakeebPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 03kosai@cbs.dtu.dk
Rosa Lundbye AllesøeStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77rosa@cbs.dtu.dk
Jose Juan Almagro ArmenterosPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 03jjalma@dtu.dk
Sofie Louise ArupStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77arup@dtu.dk
Laura Birk AsholtKontormedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 49labas@dtu.dk
Marlene BeckSekretariatschefDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 04marb@dtu.dk
Lukasz Bartosz BergerVidenskabelig programmørDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77lukbe@dtu.dk
Anne-Mette BjerregaardPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 44ambj@cbs.dtu.dk
Cecilie BohnStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 49bohn@dtu.dk
Pi Westi BondegaardStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77s123228@student.dtu.dk
Peter Aleksander Rousing BorkStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77s145779@student.dtu.dk
Jacob BrandrupSystemadministratorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77jbran@dtu.dk
Anne Gøther BrescianiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77agbr@cbs.dtu.dk
Caroline Anna BrorssonPostdocDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 70caroline@cbs.dtu.dk
Søren BrunakProfessorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 40brunak@cbs.dtu.dk
Jorge Andres Martinez CastilloStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77s155308@student.dtu.dk
Jose Luis Bellod CisnerosPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 19cisneros@cbs.dtu.dk
Miklos DiossyPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 44mikdio@dtu.dk
Lukasz Dariusz DynowskiVidenskabelig programmørDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 19ludd@cbs.dtu.dk
Aron Charles EklundLektorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 44eklund@cbs.dtu.dk
Mikael EngmarkPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 19miken@bio.dtu.dk
Maria Padilla EngstrømStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatikmaria.padilla.e@gmail.com
Lasse Westergaard FolkersenAdjunktDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 70lasfol@cbs.dtu.dk
Angelina June Brandt FuglStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77s133534@student.dtu.dk
Jose Maria Gonzalez-IzarzugazaLektorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 72txema@cbs.dtu.dk
Marie GrosjeanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 03grosjean@cbs.dtu.dk
Valborg GudmundsdottirPostdocDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 70valborg@cbs.dtu.dk
Ramneek GuptaLektorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 22ramneek@cbs.dtu.dk
Andreas HarmuthStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77s164575@student.dtu.dk
Aviaja Zenia Edna Lyberth HauptmannPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 08aviaja@cbs.dtu.dk
Erland HochheimSystemadministratorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77erhh@dtu.dk
Inigo Reiriz IruleguiStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77s151070@student.dtu.dk
Jon IsonSeniorforskerDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77jison@cbs.dtu.dk
Katrine Højholt IversenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 63katrine@cbs.dtu.dk
Emma Christine JappeErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioinformatikemja@dtu.dk
Kamilla Kjærgaard JensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77kamjen@cbs.dtu.dk
Simone JensenStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77s122184@student.dtu.dk
Jakob Berg JespersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77jbeje@bio.dtu.dk
Martin Closter JespersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77martincj@cbs.dtu.dk
Astrid Zedlitz JohansenStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77s123534@student.dtu.dk
Camilla Hundahl JohnsenStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77camhjo@dtu.dk
Vanessa Isabell JurtzPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 19vanessa@cbs.dtu.dk
Haja KadarmideenInstitutdirektør, ProfessorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 61hajak@dtu.dk
Dorthe KjærsgaardHR- og ph.d.-administratorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 80dokj@dtu.dk
Franziska KlinckePh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 03klincke@cbs.dtu.dk
Marcin KrzystanekPostdocDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 44marcin@cbs.dtu.dk
Asli Sena KücükyildizStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77asekyc@dtu.dk
Camilla Koldbæk LemvighStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77lemvigh@cbs.dtu.dk
Barbara við Breiða LindhardStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatiks112834@student.dtu.dk
Jesus Vicente Torresano LomincharStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77zlv409@alumni.ku.dk
Ole LundProfessorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 25lund@cbs.dtu.dk
Peter LøngreenLeder af High-Performance Computing & ITDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77peterl@cbs.dtu.dk
Paolo MarcatiliAdjunktDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77pmar@cbs.dtu.dk
Federico De MasiSeniorforskerDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 70fdemasi@cbs.dtu.dk
Morten NielsenProfessorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 25mniel@cbs.dtu.dk
Rikke Linnemann NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 26rlni@cbs.dtu.dk
Henrik NielsenLektorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 24hnielsen@cbs.dtu.dk
Jakob Nybo NissenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 03jakni@dtu.dk
Grace Shema NzabonimpaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 19grace@cbs.dtu.dk
Lars Rønn OlsenAdjunktDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 25lronn@bio.dtu.dk
Helle Krogh PedersenPostdocDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 70hellekp@cbs.dtu.dk
Anders Gorm PedersenProfessorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 08gorm@cbs.dtu.dk
Bent PetersenLektorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 27bent@cbs.dtu.dk
Thomas Nordahl PetersenLektorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 22tnp@cbs.dtu.dk
Anders Østergaard PetersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 27andpet@dtu.dk
Simon RasmussenLektorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 27simon@cbs.dtu.dk
Peter Wad SackettSystemadministratorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 27pws@cbs.dtu.dk
Thomas Sicheritz-PonténProfessorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 22thomas@cbs.dtu.dk
Carina SkaarupStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77skaarup@cbs.dtu.dk
Rikke StefansenProjektkoordinatorDTU Bioinformatik93 51 19 91riks@dtu.dk
Hans Henrik StærfeldtVidenskabelig programmørDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 71hhs@cbs.dtu.dk
Ali SyedPlatform Manager for ComputeromeDTU Bioinformatik60 90 46 46alisyed@dtu.dk
Zoltan Imre SzallasiProfessorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 05zoltan@cbs.dtu.dk
Judit SzarvasStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77jusz@dtu.dk
Olivier TaboureauLektorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 89otab@cbs.dtu.dk
Anna Maria Malberg TetzschnerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 19ammte@cbs.dtu.dk
Martin Christen Frølund ThomsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 27mcft@cbs.dtu.dk
Paz Padilla ThygesenSystemadministratorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77pazthy@dtu.dk
Julia VillarroelPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 03juliavi@cbs.dtu.dk
Josef Korbinian VogtAdjunktDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 26josef@cbs.dtu.dk
Christel WagnerAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77cwag@dtu.dk
Rasmus WernerssonEkstern lektorDTU Bioinformatikraz@cbs.dtu.dk
Rafal WolaninSystemadministratorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77rawo@dtu.dk
Henrike ZschachPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 03henrike@cbs.dtu.dk