Medarbejdere

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Johanne AhrenfeldtPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 19johah@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Kosai Ali Ahmed Al-NakeebPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 03koala@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Rosa Lundbye AllesøeStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77rosa@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Jose Juan Almagro ArmenterosPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 03jjaa@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Laura Birk AsholtKontormedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 49labas@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Marlene BeckSekretariatschefDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 04beck@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Lukasz Bartosz BergerVidenskabelig programmørDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77lukbe@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Anne-Mette BjerregaardPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 44ambj@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Cecilie BohnStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 49bohn@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Peter Aleksander Rousing BorkStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77s145779@student.dtu.dk
Jacob BrandrupSystemadministratorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77jbran@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Anne Gøther BrescianiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77agbr@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Caroline Anna BrorssonPostdocDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 70caroline@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Søren BrunakProfessorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 40brunak@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Jose Luis Bellod CisnerosPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 19cisneros@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Philip Thomas Lanken Conradsen ClausenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77plan@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Miklos DiossyPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 44mikdio@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Lukasz Dariusz DynowskiVidenskabelig programmørDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 19ludd@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Aron Charles EklundLektorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 44eklund@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Mikael EngmarkPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 19engmark@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Maria Padilla EngstrømStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatikmaria.padilla.e@gmail.com
Lasse Westergaard FolkersenAdjunktDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 70lassefolkersen@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Jens Friis-NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 17jef@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Jose Maria Gonzalez-IzarzugazaLektorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 72txema@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Marie GrosjeanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 03grosjean@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Valborg GudmundsdottirPostdocDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 70valborg@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Ramneek GuptaLektorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 22rg@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Andreas HarmuthStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77s164575@student.dtu.dk
Erland HochheimSystemadministratorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77erhh@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Inigo Reiriz IruleguiStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77s151070@student.dtu.dk
Jon IsonSeniorforskerDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77jison@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Katrine Højholt IversenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 63katrine.hojholt@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Emma Christine JappeErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioinformatikemja@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Kamilla Kjærgaard JensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77kamjen@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Jakob Berg JespersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77berg@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Martin Closter JespersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77martincj@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Camilla Hundahl JohnsenStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77hundahl@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Vanessa Isabell JurtzPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 19vanessa@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Haja KadarmideenInstitutdirektør, ProfessorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 61hajak@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Dorthe KjærsgaardHR- og ph.d.-administratorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 80dokj@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Franziska KlinckePh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 03klincke@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Marcin KrzystanekPostdocDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 44marcin@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Camilla Koldbæk LemvighStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77lemvigh@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Ole LundProfessorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 25lund@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Peter LøngreenLeder af High-Performance Computing & ITDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77peterl@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Paolo MarcatiliAdjunktDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77pmar@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Federico De MasiSeniorforskerDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 70fdemasi@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Gianluca MazzoniPostdocDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 63gianmaz@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Juan Manuel Medina MéndezStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77medinajuanma@gmail.com
Morten NielsenProfessorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 25mniel@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Rikke Linnemann NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 26rlni@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Henrik NielsenLektorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 24hnielsen@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Jakob Nybo NissenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 03jakni@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Lars Rønn OlsenAdjunktDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 25lro@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Helle Krogh PedersenPostdocDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 70hellekp@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Anders Gorm PedersenProfessorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 08gorm@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Bent PetersenLektorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 27bent@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Thomas Nordahl PetersenLektorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 22tnp@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Anders Østergaard PetersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 27andpet@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Simon RasmussenLektorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 27simon@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Peter Wad SackettSystemadministratorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 27pws@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Thomas Sicheritz-PonténProfessorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 22Thomas.Sicheritz-Ponten@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Carina SkaarupStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77skaarup@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Rikke StefansenProjektkoordinatorDTU Bioinformatik93 51 19 91riks@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Maria Touceda SuárezStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77maria.touceda.suarez@gmail.com
Ali SyedPlatform Manager for ComputeromeDTU Bioinformatik60 90 46 46alisyed@dtu.dk
Zoltan Imre SzallasiProfessorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 05zoltan@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Judit SzarvasPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77szarvas@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Zsófia Márta SztupinszkiPostdocDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 44zsosupi@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Olivier TaboureauLektorDTU Bioinformatikotab@cbs.dtu.dk
Anna Maria Malberg TetzschnerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 19ammte@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Martin Christen Frølund ThomsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 27mcft@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Paz Padilla ThygesenSystemadministratorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77pazthy@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Julia VillarroelPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 03julvi@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Josef Korbinian VogtAdjunktDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 26josef@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Christel WagnerAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77cwag@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Xiao WangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77xiwa@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Rasmus WernerssonEkstern lektorDTU Bioinformatikraz@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Rafal WolaninSystemadministratorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77wolaninr@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Henrike ZschachPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 03henrike@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
http://www.bioinformatics.dtu.dk/staff
27 JULI 2017