Staff

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Johanne AhrenfeldtPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 19johah@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Kosai Ali Ahmed Al-NakeebPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 03koala@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Rosa Lundbye AllesøeStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77rosa@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Jose Juan Almagro ArmenterosPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 03jjaa@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Karl Damgaard AsmussenStudent workerDTU Bioinformaticskarl.d.asmussen@gmail.com
Derya AytanStudent workerDTU Bioinformaticsdaytan@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Priyanka BanerjeePostdocDTU Bioinformaticspriban@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Lukasz Bartosz BergerScientific programmerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77lukbe@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Neslihan BicenLaboratory technicianDTU Bioinformaticsnesli@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Anne-Mette BjerregaardPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 44ambj@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Cecilie BohnStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 49bohn@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Peter Aleksander Rousing BorkStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77s145779@student.dtu.dk
Jacob BrandrupSenior Security and Special Solutions Architect and Integration managerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77jbran@dtu.dk
Caroline Anna BrorssonPostdocDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 70caroline@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Søren BrunakProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 40brunak@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Victor Adriano Okstoft CarmeloPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 63vaocar@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Sannie Holmquist ChristensenAdministrative Team LeaderDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 91sahc@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Jose Luis Bellod CisnerosPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 19cisneros@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Philip Thomas Lanken Conradsen ClausenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77plan@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Marlene Danner DalgaardSenior ResearcherDTU Bioinformaticsmardal@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Miklos DiossyPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 44mikdio@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Lukasz Dariusz DynowskiScientific programmerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 19ludd@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Anders Ulrik EliasenPhD studentDTU Bioinformaticsandeli@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Mikael EngmarkPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 19engmark@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Maria Padilla EngstrømStudent workerDTU Bioinformaticsmaria.padilla.e@gmail.com
Lasse Westergaard FolkersenAssistant ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 70lassefolkersen@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Jens Friis-NielsenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 17jef@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Jose Maria Gonzalez-IzarzugazaAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 72txema@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Marie GrosjeanPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 03grosjean@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Valborg GudmundsdottirPostdocDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 70valborg@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Ramneek GuptaAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 22rg@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Inger Vibeke Dorph HansenProject CoordinatorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 04dorph@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Andreas HarmuthStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77s164575@student.dtu.dk
Erland HochheimSenior Platform Manager – Tools, modules and ApplicationsDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77erhh@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Inigo Reiriz IruleguiScientific programmerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77s151070@student.dtu.dk
Jon IsonSenior ResearcherDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77jison@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Katrine Højholt IversenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 63katrine.hojholt@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Ulrik Plesner JacobsenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 24ulaek@cbs.dtu.dk
Emma Christine Jappe Industrial PhDDTU Bioinformaticsemja@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Emma Lindemann JensenOffice AidDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 49emmal@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Kamilla Kjærgaard JensenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77kamjen@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Jakob Berg JespersenResearch AssistantDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77berg@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Martin Closter JespersenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77martincj@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Leon Eyrich JessenPostdocDTU Bioinformaticsjessen@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Camilla Hundahl JohnsenStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77hundahl@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Vanessa Isabell JurtzPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 19vanessa@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Emma Højgaard JørgensenLaboratory technicianDTU Bioinformaticsemhj@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Haja KadarmideenHead of Department, ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 61hajak@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Signe Tang Karlsen Industrial PhDDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77sitaka@dtu.dk
Dorthe KjærsgaardHR and PhD AdministratorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 80dokj@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Franziska KlinckePhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 03klincke@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Jeanineke Merete Dahl KristensenProject CoordinatorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 35jmdk@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Marcin KrzystanekAssistant ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 44marcin@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Camilla Koldbæk LemvighStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77lemvigh@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Ole LundProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 25lund@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Peter LøngreenDirector - DTU life Science centerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77peterl@dtu.dk
Paolo MarcatiliAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77pamar@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Federico De MasiSenior ResearcherDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 70fdemasi@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Gianluca MazzoniPostdocDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 63gianmaz@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Morten NielsenProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 25mniel@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Rikke Linnemann NielsenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 26rlni@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Henrik NielsenAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 24hnielsen@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Jakob Nybo NissenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 03jakni@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Lars Rønn OlsenAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 25lro@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Anders Gorm PedersenProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 08gorm@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Margarita PertsevaStudent workerDTU Bioinformaticsrita.pertseva74@gmail.com
Bent PetersenAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 27bent@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Thomas Nordahl PetersenAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 22tnp@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Anders Østergaard PetersenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 27andpet@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Eirini PetsalakiStudent workerDTU Bioinformaticseripet@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Simon RasmussenAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 27simon@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Stephanie RedmondPA to Head of Department Haja KadarmideenDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 61sred@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Peter Wad SackettSystems managerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 27pws@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Aimilia SchinaStudent workerDTU Bioinformaticsaimsc@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Thomas Sicheritz-PonténProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 22Thomas.Sicheritz-Ponten@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Carina SkaarupStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77skaarup@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Ali SyedSenior Platform Manager at ComputeromeDTU Bioinformatics+45 60 90 46 46alisyed@dtu.dk
Zoltan Imre SzallasiProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 05zoltan@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Judit SzarvasPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77szarvas@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Zsófia Márta SztupinszkiPostdocDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 44zsosupi@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Olivier TaboureauAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformaticsolivier.taboureau@cpr.ku.dk
Anna Maria Malberg TetzschnerPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 19ammte@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Martin Christen Frølund ThomsenPostdocDTU Bioinformaticsmcft@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Paz Padilla ThygesenSenior Big Data and Cloud Operations ManagerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77pazthy@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Julia VillarroelPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 03julvi@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Josef Korbinian VogtAssistant ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 26josef@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Christel WagnerAdministrative coordinatorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77cwag@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Xiao WangPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77xiwa@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Rasmus WernerssonExternal associate professorDTU Bioinformaticsraz@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Rafal WolaninSenior Big Data & Network Operations ManagerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77rawo@dtu.dk
Henrike ZschachPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 03henrike@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
http://www.bioinformatics.dtu.dk/english/staff?descending=False&fr=1&mr=100&orgid=36&qt=DtuPersonQuery&sorton=LastName&types=employee,guest
18 DECEMBER 2017