Group members

If you have a DTU profile and are a VIP or PhD student you can apply for guest membership to Disease Intelligence and Molecular Evolution by contacting one of the group leaders.

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Jose Juan Almagro Armenteros Jose Juan Almagro ArmenterosPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 03jjaa@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Derya Aytan Derya AytanStudent workerDTU Bioinformaticsdaytan@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Cecilie Bohn Cecilie BohnStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 49bohn@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Peter Aleksander Rousing Bork Peter Aleksander Rousing BorkStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77s145779@student.dtu.dk
Anders Ulrik Eliasen Anders Ulrik EliasenPhD studentDTU Bioinformaticsandeli@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Marie Grosjean Marie GrosjeanPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 03grosjean@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Ramneek Gupta Ramneek GuptaAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 22rg@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Rikke Linnemann Nielsen Rikke Linnemann NielsenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 26rlni@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Henrik Nielsen Henrik NielsenAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 24hnielsen@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Anders Gorm Pedersen Anders Gorm PedersenProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 08gorm@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
http://www.bioinformatics.dtu.dk/english/research_new/health-informatics/disease-intelligence-and-molecular-evolution/gruppens-medlemmer
16 DECEMBER 2017