Staff

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Johanne AhrenfeldtPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 19johah@cbs.dtu.dk
Kosai Ali Ahmed Al-NakeebPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 03kosai@cbs.dtu.dk
Rosa Lundbye AllesøeStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77rosa@cbs.dtu.dk
Jose Juan Almagro ArmenterosPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 03jjalma@dtu.dk
Sofie Louise ArupStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77arup@dtu.dk
Laura Birk AsholtOffice AidDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 49labas@dtu.dk
Marlene BeckHead of secretariatDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 04marb@dtu.dk
Lukasz Bartosz BergerScientific programmerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77lukbe@dtu.dk
Anne-Mette BjerregaardPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 44ambj@cbs.dtu.dk
Cecilie BohnStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 49bohn@dtu.dk
Pi Westi BondegaardStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77s123228@student.dtu.dk
Peter Aleksander Rousing BorkStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77s145779@student.dtu.dk
Jacob BrandrupSystems administratorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77jbran@dtu.dk
Anne Gøther BrescianiPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77agbr@cbs.dtu.dk
Caroline Anna BrorssonPostdocDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 70caroline@cbs.dtu.dk
Søren BrunakProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 40brunak@cbs.dtu.dk
Jorge Andres Martinez CastilloStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77s155308@student.dtu.dk
Jose Luis Bellod CisnerosPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 19cisneros@cbs.dtu.dk
Philip Thomas Lanken Conradsen ClausenResearch AssistantDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77plan@dtu.dk
Miklos DiossyPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 44mikdio@dtu.dk
Lukasz Dariusz DynowskiScientific programmerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 19ludd@cbs.dtu.dk
Aron Charles EklundAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 44eklund@cbs.dtu.dk
Mikael EngmarkPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 19miken@bio.dtu.dk
Maria Padilla EngstrømStudent workerDTU Bioinformaticsmaria.padilla.e@gmail.com
Lasse Westergaard FolkersenAssistant ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 70lasfol@cbs.dtu.dk
Jens Friis-NielsenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 17jef@cbs.dtu.dk
Angelina June Brandt FuglStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77s133534@student.dtu.dk
Jose Maria Gonzalez-IzarzugazaAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 72txema@cbs.dtu.dk
Marie GrosjeanPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 03grosjean@cbs.dtu.dk
Valborg GudmundsdottirPostdocDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 70valborg@cbs.dtu.dk
Ramneek GuptaAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 22ramneek@cbs.dtu.dk
Andreas HarmuthStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77s164575@student.dtu.dk
Erland HochheimSystems administratorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77erhh@dtu.dk
Inigo Reiriz IruleguiStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77s151070@student.dtu.dk
Jon IsonSenior ResearcherDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77jison@cbs.dtu.dk
Katrine Højholt IversenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 63katrine@cbs.dtu.dk
Emma Christine JappeIndustrial PhDDTU Bioinformaticsemja@dtu.dk
Kamilla Kjærgaard JensenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77kamjen@cbs.dtu.dk
Simone JensenStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77s122184@student.dtu.dk
Jakob Berg JespersenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77jbeje@bio.dtu.dk
Martin Closter JespersenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77martincj@cbs.dtu.dk
Astrid Zedlitz JohansenStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77s123534@student.dtu.dk
Camilla Hundahl JohnsenStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77camhjo@dtu.dk
Vanessa Isabell JurtzPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 19vanessa@cbs.dtu.dk
Haja KadarmideenHead of Department, ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 61hajak@dtu.dk
Dorthe KjærsgaardHR and PhD AdministratorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 80dokj@dtu.dk
Franziska KlinckePhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 03klincke@cbs.dtu.dk
Marcin KrzystanekPostdocDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 44marcin@cbs.dtu.dk
Asli Sena KücükyildizStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77asekyc@dtu.dk
Camilla Koldbæk LemvighStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77lemvigh@cbs.dtu.dk
Barbara við Breiða LindhardStudent workerDTU Bioinformaticss112834@student.dtu.dk
Jesus Vicente Torresano LomincharStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77zlv409@alumni.ku.dk
Ole LundProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 25lund@cbs.dtu.dk
Peter LøngreenHead of High-Performance Computing & ITDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77peterl@cbs.dtu.dk
Paolo MarcatiliAssistant ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77pmar@cbs.dtu.dk
Federico De MasiSenior ResearcherDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 70fdemasi@cbs.dtu.dk
Juan Manuel Medina MéndezStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77medinajuanma@gmail.com
Morten NielsenProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 25mniel@cbs.dtu.dk
Rikke Linnemann NielsenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 26rlni@cbs.dtu.dk
Henrik NielsenAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 24hnielsen@cbs.dtu.dk
Jakob Nybo NissenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 03jakni@dtu.dk
Lars Rønn OlsenAssistant ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 25lronn@bio.dtu.dk
Helle Krogh PedersenPostdocDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 70hellekp@cbs.dtu.dk
Anders Gorm PedersenProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 08gorm@cbs.dtu.dk
Bent PetersenAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 27bent@cbs.dtu.dk
Thomas Nordahl PetersenAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 22tnp@cbs.dtu.dk
Anders Østergaard PetersenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 27andpet@dtu.dk
Simon RasmussenAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 27simon@cbs.dtu.dk
Peter Wad SackettSystems managerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 27pws@cbs.dtu.dk
Thomas Sicheritz-PonténProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 22thomas@cbs.dtu.dk
Carina SkaarupStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77skaarup@cbs.dtu.dk
Rikke StefansenProject CoordinatorDTU Bioinformatics+45 93 51 19 91riks@dtu.dk
Hans Henrik StærfeldtScientific programmerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 71hhs@cbs.dtu.dk
Maria Touceda SuárezStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77maria.touceda.suarez@gmail.com
Ali SyedPlatform Manager at ComputeromeDTU Bioinformatics+45 60 90 46 46alisyed@dtu.dk
Zoltan Imre SzallasiProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 05zoltan@cbs.dtu.dk
Judit SzarvasStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77jusz@dtu.dk
Olivier TaboureauAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 89otab@cbs.dtu.dk
Anna Maria Malberg TetzschnerPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 19ammte@cbs.dtu.dk
Martin Christen Frølund ThomsenPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 61 27mcft@cbs.dtu.dk
Paz Padilla ThygesenSystems administratorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77pazthy@dtu.dk
Vasileios TsiamisStudent workerDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77vatsi16@student.sdu.dk
Julia VillarroelPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 03juliavi@cbs.dtu.dk
Josef Korbinian VogtAssistant ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 26josef@cbs.dtu.dk
Christel WagnerAdministrative coordinatorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77cwag@dtu.dk
Xiao WangPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77wangxiao880923@gmail.com
Rasmus WernerssonExternal associate professorDTU Bioinformaticsraz@cbs.dtu.dk
Rafal WolaninSystems administratorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77rawo@dtu.dk
Henrike ZschachPhD studentDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 26 03henrike@cbs.dtu.dk