Medarbejdere

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Rosa Lundbye AllesøeStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77rosa@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Jose Juan Almagro ArmenterosPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 03jjaa@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Karl Damgaard AsmussenStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik26 79 49 63karl.d.asmussen@gmail.com
Derya AytanStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatikdaytan@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Francesca BertoliniLektorDTU Bioinformatik52 76 61 54franb@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Neslihan BicenLaborantDTU Bioinformatiknesli@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Antonia Celinah Majlund BjørstorpStudieadministratorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 80acmb@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Caroline Anna BrorssonPostdocDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 70caroline@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Søren BrunakProfessorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 40brunak@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Sannie Holmquist ChristensenAdministrativ TeamlederDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 91sahc@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Jose Luis Bellod CisnerosPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 19cisneros@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Marlene Danner DalgaardSeniorforskerDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 45mardal@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Miklos DiossyPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 44mikdio@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Anders Ulrik EliasenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatikandeli@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Sara GarciaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatiksarga@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Jose Maria Gonzalez-IzarzugazaLektorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 72txema@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Marie GrosjeanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 03grosjean@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Valborg GudmundsdottirPostdocDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 70valborg@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Ramneek GuptaLektorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 22rg@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Inger Vibeke Dorph HansenProjektkoordinatorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 04dorph@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Jon IsonSeniorforskerDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77jison@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Katrine Højholt IversenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 63katrine.hojholt@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Ulrik Plesner JacobsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 24ulaek@cbs.dtu.dk
Emma Christine JappeErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioinformatikemja@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Emma Lindemann JensenStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 49emmal@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Kamilla Kjærgaard JensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77kamjen@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Jakob Berg JespersenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77berg@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Martin Closter JespersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77martincj@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Leon Eyrich JessenPostdocDTU Bioinformatikjessen@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Signe Tang KarlsenErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77sitaka@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Franziska KlinckePh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 03klincke@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Kamille Elvstrøm KrauseVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioinformatikkelkra@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Jeanineke Merete Dahl KristensenProjektkoordinatorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 35jmdk@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Camilla Koldbæk LemvighStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77lemvigh@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Ole LundProfessorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 25lund@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Paolo MarcatiliLektorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77pamar@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Federico De MasiSeniorforskerDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77fdemasi@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Gianluca MazzoniPostdocDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 63gianmaz@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Morten NielsenProfessorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 25mniel@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Rikke Linnemann NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 26rlni@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Henrik NielsenLektorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 08hnielsen@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Birgitte NilssonDatabasemanagerDTU Bioinformatikbirni@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Jakob Nybo NissenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 03jakni@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Nila Farhat Kabir NooriProjektkoordinatorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 70nfkn@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Lars Rønn OlsenLektorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 25lro@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Tobias Hegelund OlsenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77tobhe@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Ambra PastoriPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik50 30 02 80ambrap@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Anders Gorm PedersenProfessorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 08gorm@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Margarita PertsevaStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatikrita.pertseva74@gmail.com
Bent PetersenLektorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 27bent@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Anders Østergaard PetersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 27andpet@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Eirini PetsalakiStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatikeripet@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Simon RasmussenLektorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 27simon@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Stephanie RedmondPADTU Bioinformatik45 25 61 61sred@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Birkir ReynissonPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatikbirey@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Peter Wad SackettSystemadministratorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 27pws@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Aimilia SchinaStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioinformatikaimsc@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Thomas Sicheritz-PonténProfessorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 22Thomas.Sicheritz-Ponten@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Ali SyedSenior Platform Manager for ComputeromeDTU Bioinformatik60 90 46 46alisyed@dtu.dk
Victoria Kjær TermøhlenKontormedhjælperDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 49victe@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Anna Maria Malberg TetzschnerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioinformatik45 25 26 19ammte@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Konstantinos TsirigosDatabasemanagerDTU Bioinformatikkots@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Christel WagnerAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Bioinformatik45 25 24 77cwag@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Rasmus WernerssonEkstern lektorDTU Bioinformatikraz@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
http://www.bioinformatics.dtu.dk/danish/staff
24 SEPTEMBER 2018